Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Biocomposite Technology (BIOCOMPOSITE) » Staff

Staff

 

 
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohamed Thariq bin Haji Hameed Sultan
Laboratory of Biocomposite Technology (BIOCOMPOSITE)
Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products (INTROP)
Tel: 03-8947 1788
E-mail: thariq@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Maznaliza Mazlan
Administrative Assistant (C/O)
Tel: 03-8947 1788
E-mail: maznaliza.introp@gmail.com
E-mail: maznaliza@upm.edu.my
 
Dr. Norkhairunnisa Mazlan
Head of Programme
Programme of Biocomposite Technology & Design
Tel: 03-8946 4414
E-mail: norkhairunnisa.mazlan@gmail.com
E-mail: norkhairunnisa@upm.edu.my
 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Edi Suhaimi Bakar
Head of Programme
Programme of Fibre Characterization & Processing Technology
Tel: 03-8946 7165
E-mail: edisuhaimi@upm.edu.my
 
Dr. Mohammad Jawaid
Fellow Researcher
Tel: 03-8946 6960
E-mail: jawaid@upm.edu.my
 
Dr. Juliana Abdul Halip
Post Doctoral
Tel: 03-8947 1786
E-mail: julianahalip@gmail.com
E-mail: juliana_abh@upm.edu.my
 
Dr. Ahmad Adlie Shamsuri
Research Officer
Tel: 03-8947 1889
E-mail: adlie@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Syeed SaifulAzry Osman Al-Edrus
Research Officer
Tel: 03-8946 7014
E-mail: syeedsaifulazry@gmail.com
E-mail: saifulazry@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohd Lufti Mohd Tawil
Science Officer
Tel: 03-8946 6915
E-mail: lufti@upm.edu.my
E-mail: lufti.introp@gmail.com

 
Ms. Ana Salleza Md Salleh
Science Officer
Tel: 03-8947 1885
E-mail: anasalleza@gmail.com
E-mail: anasalleza@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Eli Rashidah Ashari
Assistant Science Officer
Tel: 03-8946 7008
E-mail: elirashidah@upm.edu.my
E-mail: elirash293@gmail.com

 
Mr. Mohd Hafizie Manap
Assistant Science Officer
Tel: 03-8946 6962
E-mail: hafizie@upm.edu.my
E-mail: hafizie.introp@gmail.com

 

 

Updated:: 13/09/2017 [lufti]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471880
0389471896
C1513435422