OUR ENTITY | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» OUR ENTITY » Administrative Office

Administrative Office



  Ms. Aidawati Ramali
Assistant Registrar
Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products (INTROP) 
Tel: 03-8947 1525
E-mail: aidawati@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Abdul Razak OA Abdul Kareem
Assistant Administrative Officer
Tel: 03-8947 1890
E-mail: razak@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Mohd Yusof Abdul Rahman
Assistant Engineer
Tel: 03-8946 8424
E-mail: myusoff@gmail.com
E-mail: yusofar@upm.edu.my
 
Mr. Mohd Ramzi Abdul
Administrative Assistant (Financial)
Tel: 03-8947 1891
E-mail: ramzi_7887@yahoo.com
E-mail: mramzi@upm.edu.my

 
Mdm. Khaizatul Mazni Khaidir

Administrative Assistant (Post Graduate & Financial)
Tel: 03-8947 1894
E-mail: khaizatul@upm.edu.my

  Mr. Jamilul Khair Jabir
Driver
Tel: 03-8947 1891
E-mail: jamilul@upm.edu.my
  Ms. Farahyusrina Shahar
Operational Assistant
Tel: 03-8947 1895
E-mail: farahyusrina@upm.edu.my
  Mdm. Kamariah Damanhuri
Operational Assistant
Tel: 03-8946 8424
E-mail: kamariah_d@upm.edu.my
  Mr. Mohd Dewa Mohd Noor
Operational Assistant
Tel: 03-8946 8424
E-mail: dewa@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 06/10/2016 [m_hambali]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471880
0389471896
C1513434919