Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Bioresource Management (BIOREM) » Staff

Staff

LABORATORY OF SUSTAINABLE BIORESOURCE MANAGEMENT (BIOREM)

 

  HEAD OF LABORATORY
   
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Samdin 

  Tel: 03-9769 1783
  E-mail: zaisa@upm.edu.my 

  Download CV
  Google Scholar
  LABORATORY ADVISOR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Prof. Dr. Ahmad Ainuddin Nuruddin
 
  Tel: 03-9769 1881
  E-mail: ainuddin@upm.edu.my 
  
  Download CV
  Google Scholar
  HEAD OF PROGRAM
   
  Dr. Ruzana Adibah Mohd Sanusi
  Phytoresource, Selection dan Plantation Program

  Tel: 03-9769 1881
  E-mail: ruzanasanusi@upm.edu.my 
 
  Download CV
  Google Scholar
   
  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puan Chong Leong
  Tropical Rainforest Ecosystem Services Program 

  Tel: 03-9769 1881
  E-mail: chongleong@upm.edu.my 
 
  Download CV
  Google Scholar
  RESEARCH FELLOW

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Prof. Dr. Paridah Md. Tahir

  Tel: 03-9769 7245
  E-mail: parida@upm.edu.my
  
  Download CV
  Google Scholar

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Dr. Jean Marc Roda

  Tel: 03-9769 1884
  E-mail: roda@upm.edu.my 

  Download CV
  Google Scholar 
  P&P (NON-ACADEMIC)
 
  Dr. Sheriza Mohd Razali
  Research Officer

  Tel: 03-9769 1789
  E-mail: sheriza@upm.edu.my 

  Download CV
  Google Scholar
 
  Dr. Norfaryanti Kamaruddin
  Research Officer

  Tel: 03-9769 1883
  E-mail: norfaryanti@upm.edu.my 

  Download CV
  Google Scholar
     
  Mr. Mohd Muhaizi Mat Daud
 
Research Officer

  Tel: 
  E-mail: muhaizi@upm.edu.my
 
  Mr. Mohd Hambali Mohd Jailani
  Agriculture Officer

  Tel: 03-9769 1898
  E-mail: m_hambali@upm.edu.my 
 
 
  Mrs. Siti Nurulhuda Ahmad Tarmidzi
  Science Officer
 
  Tel: 
  E-mail: nurulhuda.tarmidzi@upm.edu.my
  SUPPORTING STAFF
 
  Mr. Hasnan Mat Isa
  Assistant Forest Conservator  

  Tel: 03-9769 7027
  E-mail: hasnan@upm.edu.my  
 
 
  Mrs. Intan Suraya Ibrahim
  Assistant Science Officer

  Tel: 03-9769 8424
  E-mail: intan_suraya@upm.edu.my 

 

 
 
  Mr. Md Firdaus Bahari
 
General Assistant

  Tel: 03-9769 8424
  E-mail: md_firdaus@upm.edu.my 

 

 
  Mrs. Nadirah Rosli
  Secretary/Executive Officer

  Tel: 
  E-mail: nadirahimah.rosli@gmail.com

 

Updated:: 13/09/2021 [m_hambali]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691880
0397691896
CUMDMAS~