Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Bioresource Management (BIOREM) » Staff

Staff

   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Samdin
Head
Laboratory of Sustainable Bioresource Management (BIOREM)
Insttitute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Product (INTROP)
Tel: 03-8947 1783/1881
E-mail: zaisa@upm.edu.my 

 
 
Mdm. Nurul Jannah Mat Salleh
Secretary
Tel: 03-8947 1881
E-mail: njannahms@gmail.com
E-mail: nurul_j@upm.edu.my

 

 
Prof. Dr. Paridah Md. Tahir
Programme Advisor
Tel: 03-8946 7245 
E-mail: parida.introp@gmail.com
 
Prof. Dr. Nor Aini Ab Shukor
Head of Programme
Phytoresources, Screening and Plantation
Tel: 03-8947 7186
E-mail: anishukor@gmail.com
E-mail: dnoraini@upm.edu.my

 
Dr. Siti Nurhidayu Abu Bakar
Head of Programme
Tropical Rainforest Ecosystem Services
Tel: 03-8947 1379
E-mail: sitinurhidayu@upm.edu.my
Download CV
 
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Ainuddin Nuruddin
Researcher/Director
Tel: 03-8947 1781
E-mail: ainuddin@upm.edu.my
Download CV
   
Prof. Dato' Dr. Nik Muhamad Nik Abd. Majid
Fellow Consultant
Tel: 03-8947 1882
E-mail: nik@upm.edu.my
 
Dr. Jean Marc Roda
Fellow Researcher
Tel: 03-8947 1884
E-mail: roda@upm.edu.my

     
 
Dr. Sheriza Mohd Razali
Research Officer
Tel: 03-8947 1789
E-mail: sherizasmr@gmail.com
E-mail: sheriza@upm.edu.my
Download CV
 
Mdm. Norfaryanti Kamaruddin
Research Officer
Tel: 03-8947 1883
E-mail: faryanti@gmail.com
E-mail: norfaryanti@upm.edu.my
Download CV
 
 
Mr. Baharum Zainal
Science Officer
Tel: 03-8946 7568
E-mail: bahseraya@gmail.com
E-mail: baha_z@upm.edu.my

 

 
 
Mr. Mohd Hambali Mohd Jailani
Agriculture Officer
Tel: 03-8947 1898
E-mail: hambalij@gmail.com 
E-mail: m_hambali@upm.edu.my

 

   
 
Mr. Hasnan Mat Isa
Forest Conservator Assistant
Tel : 03-8947 7027
E-mail: hasnanforestry@yahoo.com
E-mail: hasnan@upm.edu.my
 
 
Mdm. Intan Suraya Ibrahim
Laboratory Assistant
Tel: 03-8946 8424
E-mail: intan_suraya@upm.edu.my
   
Mr. Md Firdaus Bahari
General Assistant
Tel: 03-8946 8424
E-mail: firdaus.bahari@yahoo.com
E-mail: md_firdaus@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 10/07/2018 [sakinatul]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471880
0389471896
C1531833636