Staff | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Biopolymer and Derivatives (BADs) » Staff

Staff

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dato' Dr. H'ng Paik San
Laboratory of Biopolymer and Derivatives (BADs)
Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Product(INTROP)

Tel : 03-9769 1782
Email : ngpaiksan@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar

 
Ms. Che Nordiana Che Nordin
Executive Officer | Laboratory Secretary

Tel: 03-9769 1881
E-mail: nordiana_ch@upm.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Luqman Chuah Abdullah
Laboratory Advisor

Tel : 03-9769 6288
Email : chuah@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar

 
Dr. Mohd Zulkhairi Mohd Yusoff
Head of Programme Biopolymer and Derivatives

Tel: 03-9769 8260
E-mail : mzulkhairi@upm.edu.my

Download CV 

Google Scholar 
Dr. Ainun Zuriyati Mohamed @ Asa'ari
Research Officer|
Head of Programme Pulp & Paper Technology and Pollution Control

Tel: 03-9769 7010
Email : ainunzuriyati@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
 
Prof. Ts. Dr. Hidayah Ariffin
Researcher

Tel: 03-8947 1781
Email: hidayah@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
 
Dr. Lee Seng Hua
Research Fellow

Tel: 03-9769 1786
E-mail : lee_seng@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
 
Dr. Lee Chuan Li
Post Doctoral

Tel: 
E-mail : chuanli@upm.edu.my
Dr. Chin Kit Ling
Research Officer

Tel: 03-9769 6916
Email : c_kitling@upm.edu.my

Download CV
Google Scholar
 
Mr. Mohd Ashadie Kusno
Research Officer

Tel: 
E-mail : ashadie@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Nadia Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer

Tel: 03-9769 8424
Email : na_nadia@upm.edu.my
 
Ms. Zakiah Sobri
Executive Officer

Tel: 
Email : zakiah.sobri@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 13/09/2021 [m_hambali]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691880
0397691896
CUMDNAM~