Research Associate | INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
» LABORATORY » Biocomposite Technology (BIOCOMPOSITE) » Research Associate

Research Associate

01. Prof. Dr. Salim Hiziroglu
      Department of Natural Resource Ecology & Management, Oklahoma State of University, USA
      Tel: (405)744 5445; E-mail: salim.hiziroglu@okstate.edu

02. Prof. Dr. Azman Hassan
      Director, Research Management Centre
      Department of Polymer Engineering, Faculty of Chemical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai
      Tel: 07-554 7835; E-mail: r-azman@utm.my

03. Prof. Datuk Dr. Abdul Khalil Shawkaty
      School of Industrial Technology, Universiti Sains Malaysia
      Tel: -; E-mail: -

04. Prof. Dr. Hj. Khairul Aidil Azlin Abd. Rahman
      Director, Institute of Design and Innovation (InDi), Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
      Tel: -; E-mail: -

05. Prof. Dr. Rahinah Ibrahim
      Dean, Faculty of Design and Architecture, Universiti Putra Malaysia
      Tel: 03-8946 4090; E-mail: rahinah@upm.edu.my

06. Prof. Dr. Zaidon Ashari
      Deputy Dean (Academic and International), Faculty of Forestry, Universiti Putra Malaysia
      Tel: 03-8946 7174/7167; E-mail: zaidon@upm.edu.my

07. Prof. Ir. Dr. Desa Ahmad
      Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
      Tel: 03-8946 6426; E-mail: desa@upm.edu.my

08. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Edi Suhaimi Bakar 
      
Dept. of Forest Production, Faculty of Forestry, 
     Universiti Putra Malaysia      
    
Tel: 03-8946 7165; Email: edisuhaimi@upm.edu.my

09. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zakiah Ahmad
      Department of Construction Engineering and Project Management, 
      Faculty of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Mara (Shah Alam)
      Tel: 03-5543 6197; E-mail: zakiah@salam.uitm.edu.my

10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khalina Abdan
      Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
      Tel: 03-8946 6420/4455; E-mail: khalina@upm.edu.my

11. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faizal Mustapha
      Department of Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
      Tel: 03-8946 6404; E-mail: faizal@upm.edu.my

12. Dr. Ahmad Rizal Hj. Abd. Rahman
      Head, Department of Industrial Design, Faculty of Design and Architecture, Universiti Putra Malaysia
      Tel: 03-8946 4096/4048; E-mail: rizalrahman17@gmail.com

13. Dr. Mohamad Ridzwan Ishak
      Department of Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Putra Malaysia
      Tel: 03-8946 4396; E-mail: mohdridzwan@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 06/01/2016 [sakinatul]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF TROPICAL FORESTRY AND FOREST PRODUCTS
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471880
0389471896
C1513422307